Weekly Photo Challenge: Textured

A new week and oh sooooooooooo busy. Typical habit for me is to try to post a photo a day for the weekly photo challenge. We’ll see if I can keep up with that schedule over the next month or two. We had a sudden opportunity come up and we’re up and moving to Denver CO! woooooooooooot NO MORE DESERT HEAT! Shopping for warm stuff is in the cards. My husband is shuddering at the prospect. I’m sure i’ll have a limit set before i walk out the door. Do you think I could sneak out with out him knowing???? So with all the shhhtufff we have to do to be out of the house by month end I’m not sure I can keep up with my own schedule. Here’s to hoping.

Cheers

Luckily for me this week is fun. I love shooting things with texture. I think it is a subconscious requirement for me to shoot.

Lamp Shade

4 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Textured

Leave a Reply

